fashion follows yoochun

The second part of this report will bring you to the story of U-Know Yunho and Max Changmin behind the concert.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You have to become a handsome man like hyung too. ^^ – U-Know Yunho

Hi everyone, I am TVXQ U-Know Yunho. I am greeting everyone again like this. This report will include the recent VCR filming behind-the-scenes for the concert. This is taken with my son. I am even more happy with such adorable kids. Especially presenting to everyone the pretty fellow who was being called as my son~ A commemorative photo! Look alike to me right! You have to become a handsome man like hyung too. ^^

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Who is this innocent cute girl dressed in a white dress who is preparing for filming? I guess everyone who came to the concert have already seen the video, right? It was great filming with the kids. Unknowingly my father-like smile…

View original post 1 040 từ nữa

Trả lời

